Follow the Dandelions...Explore the woods...Smell the Fresh Air...Capture Smiles...Lay in the sun...Draw a picture...Stroll through the city...

 
 
After running off of 2 hrs sleep, 5 hrs ownage, 5 hrs packing and moving until 1am while deliriously playing ambulance in the halls with Roomie hahah, driving home until 3am and more packing for SD, flying the next day, falling asleep at fancy orchestra concert, watching Inception finallyy (great movie!), eating the most delicious bbq ever at Phil's BBQ, 13 hours walking at Disneyland, more late sleeping and early waking up, I am finally home to relax and just be a hobo and blobbify. Hurray 3 weeks off finally!

San Diego and Disneyland on my birthday!! Holy smokes there was a lot of people. I wish i had gotten my birthday button sooner in the day. Disney workers are so nice! There was a lot of standing in line in the blazing sun but most of the rides were worth it. This one cruddy ride in toon-town wasn't though. It was so short! My favorite was Space Mountain and Indiana Jones. I was also able to relive my childhood ride- Dumbo and It's a Small World. Thank you my SD friends for spoiling me to bits for my birthday <3

Here are some highlights:
First day in SD headed to the beach! Beautiful San Diego. I was told the weather was pretty sour right before I arrived.
The gnarly gritty sand made for painful exfoliation.
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
I am wondering what that black shadow lurking in the water is! Just noticed it in the pictures.
Picture
Picture
Some girl drowning
Picture
Burrying himself alive
Picture
Building mounds
Picture
Totally reminds me of Inception!
Picture
Model Eric. I like the bokeh a lot!
Picture
Little kiddy
Picture
Taming the squirrel
Picture
Jonathan the animal wrangler. I like its expression, so eager!
Picture
Picture
Time for Disney!
Picture
Picture
A MUST get at Disneyland... Pineapple Whip Float...so good...
Picture
Mickey wakes up at 5am.
Picture
I am taller than Mickey.
Picture
FOOD! $30 All you can eat per person.
Picture
Their fireworks show is soooo amazing. I have never seen shooting star fireworks.
Picture
Picture
It's a small world afterall...
Picture
My childhood.
Picture
I am 22 years old... Another year has passed. Last year I spent it in China. This year at Disneyland. Hopefully the next year's birthday will be somewhere in China, HK, or somewhere in Europe 8D. In terms of photo-shoots... I do have a couple coming up! Trying to plan out the days and stuffs. So stay tuned for those!

-Melody
J
8/4/2010 04:51:17 pm

coolioso
incepcion

i train squirrels at night, btw.

Reply
Lisa
8/6/2010 01:03:21 am

Looks amazing!! I'm so glad you had a wonderful time! :) <3

Reply



Leave a Reply.