Follow the Dandelions...Explore the woods...Smell the Fresh Air...Capture Smiles...Lay in the sun...Draw a picture...Stroll through the city...

 
 
Song on repeat by Coldplay. I wish I could watch their concert someday!

I made bread pudding today for the first timee
Picture
Picture
Picture
So soft and warm. Been enjoying break! I love the smell of winter and holiday season. So glad I can breathe again and not worry about school for a whole month. Planning the next photo-shoot endeavor... the model will be a familiar face! It's been over a year. Thinking of a good theme and set design. Very tempted to blow my money on a new camera... so bad. yummm Canon 5D Mark II. I like my expensive toys. Maybe I won't because I've been spending a lot of money shopping. We'll see. Hope everybody is enjoying break/life!


-Melody




J Chu
12/11/2010 03:01:39 pm

where's mine

Reply



Leave a Reply.