Follow the Dandelions...Explore the woods...Smell the Fresh Air...Capture Smiles...Lay in the sun...Draw a picture...Stroll through the city...

 
 
Haven't updated for a long duration. Distracted from my usual distractions. Had midterms last week and then more stuffs right after including: teaching 7th graders bones... volunteering at hospital full of doppelgangers. Time slugs by during midterms and they creep up so fast.  Pharm school is going to waste me away~

I am ready for a new season of shoots! I miss taking pictures of people. Organizing/planning some shoots with some fresh faces as well as some familiar ones that I have not shot in awhile ; ]. Brainstorming.

Miss drawing a lot.

... How bout some pictures!
Picture
I want to keep it. But it's for my friend.
Picture
Dustys' happy about it
Picture
midterm food.
Picture
clouds last week were so pretty!
Picture
Sleep is a drug.

- Melody
anon
10/15/2010 11:38:13 am

i wanna go cloud gazing

Reply



Leave a Reply.