Follow the Dandelions...Explore the woods...Smell the Fresh Air...Capture Smiles...Lay in the sun...Draw a picture...Stroll through the city...

 
 
First week back to the grind... and it's already over. Time for being a hermit.. studying, volunteering, and interning at Walmart pharmacy. I look forward to the day when I look back and school was just a memory.. a good one. And come out with a shiny new license with "Dr." on it. According to my countdown, 492 days until graduation if all goes well!

For the new year, let's make it as positively different as possible.

I want to remember what I did so... the first among many memories from break... I went to my very first quaint little high tea place called Tea's the Season with some friends. So cute!
Picture
Fancy
Picture
Picture
Picture
The sandwhich on the right is like, carrot ginger?! I wonder how much crust they toss out.
Picture
Enjoying the tea
Picture
Picture
The bill. Pretty sure 6 Chipotle burritos would have been more worth it but it was a fun experience!
Picture
Buds
Picture
I think winter is my favorite season.





Leave a Reply.