Follow the Dandelions...Explore the woods...Smell the Fresh Air...Capture Smiles...Lay in the sun...Draw a picture...Stroll through the city...

 
 
Picked up my two children from the mail-room today. Aka my new lenses!!

Sample shot with 50mm f1.8 II lens! I am saving the grand opening of the other one so i can enjoy it fully when I finish midterms 8 D.
Picture
helloooo bokeh!
Don't ask me how I got them. It hurts to say the number. But it was definitely necessary to keep me happy = ].

I know when I graduate and start working... I'll probably dump my Benjamins into buying lenses, or a nice Wacom Cintiq, or techi things rather than a couch to sit on. Whatever, floor is fine!
Feel oddly calm. Just a few more days until play time again! Totally failing on updating on drawings for my other site... oops. I have some things imagined in my head that I will draw. I got a hold of adobe flash program so definitely gonna play with that 8 D. l can spend hourss doing this stuff.


-Melody



Leave a Reply.