Follow the Dandelions...Explore the woods...Smell the Fresh Air...Capture Smiles...Lay in the sun...Draw a picture...Stroll through the city...

 
 
...is up!

I'm going to be behind on editing. finals in 2 weeks.

So this time i had a photo-shoot with Elisa. It was super cold when we did this so props to my tolerant model! It was a very elegant shoot and although the precious sun kept on disappearing, we got some good shots. I really like the dress~ It's one that i got in China. Someday I will do some photo-shoots in China. Like in the Hutongs. So beautiful T___T


Here are some pics of places that I went to that would make awesome photo-shoots:
This is one of the alleyway neighborhoods during my tour in China, just as it started to rain.

Everything was saturated with color from the rain. The atmosphere was soo romantic

This was at Huang Shan (Yellow Mountain).
Places out of a storybook.

~ Melody
Mai
11/15/2009 03:40:22 pm

You ARE AMAZING!
I will definitely hire you as my photographer for my wedding.. :)
We should do a photoshoot sometime with all of us :)

Reply



Leave a Reply.