Follow the Dandelions...Explore the woods...Smell the Fresh Air...Capture Smiles...Lay in the sun...Draw a picture...Stroll through the city...

 
 
Midterms are next week.. for 4 days. What can I say...time to become a caffeinated robot. Followed by excessive playtime. Here are recent happenings in pictures:
I got an Itouch gen 4! Look at my pretty royal blue case that I already cracked because I dropped it.
Picture
Scrabble, scrabble all the timmee. Play with me!
Picture
Homemade naan made by Roomie, 2
Picture
It's a heart.
Picture
Hello Kitty Red Pocket
Picture
Chinese New Year Dinner
Picture
Valentine's Day goodies. Thanks friends!
Picture
From a family friend's 4 year old daughter
Picture
My egg never grew anything so I made it grow
Picture
Picture
Did I mention it's been forever since I did a photo-shoot. I have some ideas for when this week is over. Still have pictures from winter break to post.

-Melody


Yi Zhang
2/11/2011 10:28:05 am

How'd you manage to crack it already? Did you drop it when you were playing that ping pong game?

Reply



Leave a Reply.