Follow the Dandelions...Explore the woods...Smell the Fresh Air...Capture Smiles...Lay in the sun...Draw a picture...Stroll through the city...

 
 
I can't believe the semester is almost over already. It felt like it just started but break is already drawing near. Hurray! Amongst all the catching up and studying for finals, I'm going to try stick to my goal of doing one photo-shoot per week. Got to keep working toward my goal while I'm still in school. Multitasking goals... is always fun.

My latest photo-shoot was with my friend Grace. it was really fun! my other friend Rosemary was the set designer and came up with some creative themes. it all started with the yellow dress and the theme turned into an indoor picnic complete with beloved teddy bear. Next was mature and sophisticated Grace! Blazer and heels included.

After fully exercising my right brain, time to do the left! back to studying for pharm school.

Enjoy the pictures!

 ~ Melody
Picture
An innocently camouflaged Bud Light



Leave a Reply.