Follow the Dandelions...Explore the woods...Smell the Fresh Air...Capture Smiles...Lay in the sun...Draw a picture...Stroll through the city...

 
 
-Timbaland+Katy Perry playing in my head. Tonight I made gourmet seafood crepes for my dear roomies = ]
Ingredients: fish, shrimp, tomato/mango/basil salsa, tomato/basil hummus, and a homemade coconut/soymilk cream sauce <3
Picture
Watching Kina Grannis in SF live was pretty amazing. The opening artist Imaginary Friend had a niceee voice. Got to meet Kina in person! She signed my my poster with lyrics from one of my fave songs "In Your Arms". I think they both sound better live. Looovee concerts. Next up is Usher concert in 2 weeks!
Imaginary Friend + Kina Grannis+ her sisters
Picture
Meet and greet with buddies<3
Picture
"Anything we have known, anything we've forgotten..."
Picture



dvu
5/16/2011 04:57:52 am

She looks so small! But cute!

Reply



Leave a Reply.