Follow the Dandelions...Explore the woods...Smell the Fresh Air...Capture Smiles...Lay in the sun...Draw a picture...Stroll through the city...

 
 
Hellooo everybody from Canada! There are too many things to update on... Busy 3 weeks these has been. Finding time at night to post pictures! For some reason, my home page just disappeared. But it's up and running again now.

Thought it'd be a little weird creating my own page for myself...  haha so I'll just post them here. Here's part 3 of my photo session with Mai and Mariciel! Was put in the awkward shoes of being a model. I like these ones a lot <3. Thank you Mai and Mariciel for prettying me up!! =) Hope you all will like them too.
Picture
I'm really glad I wore my blue scarf. Royal blue is my favorite color.
Picture
Had my first go at fake lashes... you can see them in this picture. Messy things!
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
I have got to fix my sleeping... Even when I don't have things to study for, still sleep too late! Still have a lot of photos to update on. Stanley's photo-shoot will be put up next!

I wish this feeling of carefree-ness can just stay a little while longer.

If you haven't done so already, checkout Mai and Mariciel's photo-shoots under the "portraits" tab!

-Melody



Leave a Reply.