Follow the Dandelions...Explore the woods...Smell the Fresh Air...Capture Smiles...Lay in the sun...Draw a picture...Stroll through the city...

 
 
Been checking out some eye candy lately....hellloooooo thereee pretty 17-40mm f/4L lenss!!!

8D. I might majorly spoil myself again in the near future. like majjorrlly. Good thing I have a birthday in the summer to repair the impending dent in my wallet maybe!? Too bad I don't have a full frame camera. will upgrade in the future!

I can't believe half the semester is already almost over. I say this every time and every time i'm flabbergasted at how fast time can move along.

Hopefully the casualties of this round of midterms won't be too bad.

I do have a pending photo-shoot planned... once midterms are out of the way.

- Melody



Leave a Reply.