Follow the Dandelions...Explore the woods...Smell the Fresh Air...Capture Smiles...Lay in the sun...Draw a picture...Stroll through the city...

 
 
I had a special shoot today... because it's his birthday! Happy Birthday Long = ).  I hope you had fun photo-shooting for the very first time!

Part of your present:
Picture
I'm super stoked about posting up these last couple shoots!! School will have to be priority right now, but I'm sure I will sneakily edit pics here and there when I get bored of working. Special shout-out to my first time assistant and neighbor, Diane! She didn't know what I was dragging her into, but...You were super helpful!!  =)

No mosquito bites this time. Yayy


-Melody
Elisa
11/9/2010 04:10:36 pm

awww...nice lighting! long is so photogenic! i love the balloon :)

Reply
Natalie
11/9/2010 04:33:42 pm

ooo.. i like this picture!! it's so happy and long looks great!

Reply
Clara
11/9/2010 04:40:29 pm

I like this!!!

Reply



Leave a Reply.