Follow the Dandelions...Explore the woods...Smell the Fresh Air...Capture Smiles...Lay in the sun...Draw a picture...Stroll through the city...

 
 
How would I survive studying without Arashi shows. And a good playlist. And strong tea. Had a food-filled weekend with my roomies! I am afraid for my health. I made chocolate-peanut dipped strawberries. Here are some more pictures of our baking/cooking-fest.
Picture
fresh strawberries
Picture
made with utmost care.
Picture
chocolate-peanut dipped!
Picture
omggg my roommate's delicious steak and caramelized onions dish. Soupy saucy goodness.
I am waiting for that huge sigh of relief after midterms. Time to play again! For a little bit. First thing I'm going to work on is another photoshoot!

I have a strong urge to go to Japan and stroll on the streets with a hot cup of something.

- Melody
Lisa
2/20/2010 12:14:25 am

haha send me links to more good arashi showss! :) man that food looks so good.. make some of that and bring it to me and we'll stroll the streets of japan together!!!

Reply



Leave a Reply.