Follow the Dandelions...Explore the woods...Smell the Fresh Air...Capture Smiles...Lay in the sun...Draw a picture...Stroll through the city...

 
 
I always thought my pictures could be a little sharper. In my head I'm always thinking, Is it just me??. No it wasn't. Because there's a little setting option in the menu where you can adjust the sharpness and contrast. hahha. whoops.

After finally actively trying to read the manual for my camera, I realized I barely touched  what it can really do.

I also fiddled around with live view mode too! Pretty cool. Going to test out what i learned this weekend and see if there's any improvement. I am sooo going home.

I want a gorillapod.

I will be doing a photo-shoot of my friends Mai and Margaret again. Hopefully this time I can deliver something different!
Jon
1/9/2010 07:15:07 pm

your gorilla is on the way.

Reply



Leave a Reply.