Follow the Dandelions...Explore the woods...Smell the Fresh Air...Capture Smiles...Lay in the sun...Draw a picture...Stroll through the city...

 
 
317 is where it's at! Good food alll the timmeee.
Picture
Made by Elisa <3
Picture
Picture
This was last weeks' homemade dinner party
Picture
I made the pasta!
Picture
Picture
Ohhhh man I need to sleep at 12 or something. I feel it every morning.

Had my first day volunteering at hospital pharm. I am glad the people there are pretty nice! Sorted drugs and put them away... for 6 hours. There was a lot of sorting and a lot of drugs... sorting them by alphabet.. and then separating drugs into each letter...and then sorting them into their rightful place. Oh and then more sorting... BUT it was Nice and relaxing. Like meditating.

I am so looking forward to House premiere btw.

Solidifying plans for future shoots. Monday... and next Friday... ;)

-Melody



Leave a Reply.