Follow the Dandelions...Explore the woods...Smell the Fresh Air...Capture Smiles...Lay in the sun...Draw a picture...Stroll through the city...

 
 
My other Roomie, 2, along with her chihuahua Brownie came to visit the other day! And then Brownie had a play date with my dog.
Picture
She spots Brownie!
Picture
Look at him so happy to see Brownie! but Brownie not so much.
Picture
he was so sad when his owner left for a moment, but so happy when she came back
Picture
he grew onto me
Picture
Picture
tempting the beast
Picture
My favorite! Thanks Elisa!
It makes me want a dog. My dream is to play with a litter of shiba inu puppies. Actually, any kind of puppy would do. And then just pick them all up at once and SQUEEZE the wriggling balls of fur and then die from cuteness overload. I would be so happy...hahaha.




-Melody
Lisa
7/17/2010 11:24:08 pm

Awww so cute :) haha I wanna play with puppies too!! Come to Japan and we'll find some together~

The food looks delicious as well =D I'm jealous!

Reply



Leave a Reply.