Follow the Dandelions...Explore the woods...Smell the Fresh Air...Capture Smiles...Lay in the sun...Draw a picture...Stroll through the city...

 
 
I think if I weren't naturally inclined to be a loner, I would not survive being here. Unless I conformed and compromised my feelings.

Break is way too short.

Home felt nice.

Berkeley was pretty awesome because of all the animal catching action with some of my China buds.
Picture
A newty newt. Poisonous! Do not eat.
Picture
Pretty Anna
Picture
Cute smile Sandra!
San Diego was warm and relaxing. Spent time with some good friends. Ate good food at some local places and took some nice walks. One of the highlights was Seaport Village:
Picture
The Birds were SO CUTE!
I miss having parakeets.

I also drew my friends. Reminded me of the Life Drawing days back in undergrad!
Picture
Jonathan's portrait
Picture
Eric's portrait
Fun fun. I wonder how it would be if I were a student at UCSD.

Oooo and I went shopping. I like Love Culture.
Picture
my style is changing
I want to live in a different country. I think I will.

People who have an ego big enough to think they can play with people's feelings and get away with it are idiots and I have no respect for them.

If only.

- Melody
Lisa
4/25/2010 11:21:59 pm

don't worry, we are strong enough to get through anything :)
I love your photos.. especially the bird one, you look so cute :D

Reply



Leave a Reply.