Follow the Dandelions...Explore the woods...Smell the Fresh Air...Capture Smiles...Lay in the sun...Draw a picture...Stroll through the city...

 
 
Did a shoot with a special someone a couple days ago... my roommate/wing-woman, Thu! =)
Picture
Don't know how long it's gonna take to edit this one... but I couldn't help giving you guys a preview first! Isn't her outfit and hair so cute? I seem to be cursed with mosquito attacks during shoots. It hurts to walk because my ankles might explode from the swelling. Terrible.

I really love the sound and smell of fresh rain. Nothing sets the mood for studying better than a cold gloomy day... sitting inside a cozy apartment snuggled in a blanket.

I can't wait until break..Got to make it through the last tunnel of the year. Just a bit more.

- Melody
Thaoer
11/10/2010 01:55:36 am

Thu looks so cute! and i love the dress!! haha :D

Reply
Mai
11/10/2010 07:53:06 am

I love the lighting..Thu..u look o so pretty!!

Reply



Leave a Reply.